New Additions!

Hello everyone!

I would just like to inform you that I have revamped my website a tad more to make it easier for you to navigate through particular posts. Say “Hello!” to the new “Blog Topics” page. On this page you will find a round-up of all the popular elements included on this Blog such as: Island Discussion and Community Collab. Hopefully it will be easier for you to find the post you wanted! Also I am going to write stories! I did mention this on my last Blog however I never really got the time to do it. I am working on a story right now but It will be shown on this Blog at some point.

Thank you for reading this and I hope you will find my Blog even better to use! Also I have added a “Feedback” page for you to tell me your thoughts on the design and the content of my Blog. I will respond to you directly and try and make things better for you.

-Blue

2 thoughts on “New Additions!

Leave a Reply

