December Update!

Hello everyone!

It has been a while and I apologise for the lack of posts over the last few weeks. I did mention that I will be able to Blog near the end of November but unfortunately that was not possible. However it is the beginning of December and I am going to try even harder to make my Blog frequent. I have finally managed to obtain the latest magazine so I will be posting the 1st ever Magazine Fun archive soon! Also be prepared for more chapters to come for the Island Detective as well as a new little holiday story that will be posted by Christmas. Plus, there is going to be some activities on this Blog’s advent calendar which is starting very soon! It is going to be a jolly December and I hope you guys will enjoy my Blog that much more.

I apologise again for the delay but stay tuned for more posts soon!

-Blue

Leave a Reply

