Club Penguin Documentary: ‘The Sasquatch Theory’

Hey everyone!

I am happy to announce that I have recreated ‘The Sasquatch Theory’ from a visual perspective! It took me hours and hours to put this together and I hope it was worth it! If some you don’t know, ‘The Sasquatch Theory’ is a theory that I produced in an Island Discussion and it explores the character and significance of ?????? (Sasquatch). I made it into a 20 minute documentary to make it clearer and to grab your attention. I would appreciate it if you watched it and commented your thoughts on it!

Here it is, below!

What do you think? Please let me know in the comments section!

Thank you for watching!

-Blue

Leave a Reply

