Update – 15 . 05 . 15

Hello everyone!

I really apologise for the week absence on this Blog. It was not at all intended because I was one of the unlucky few who could not access Club Penguin for quite a while. I have emailed Club Penguin Support but before receiving a reply, I can now log back into Club Penguin! Yay! So now I can post again and I am happy to confirm that the One Year Of Blogging Party is still on! I am so excited! We are 3 days away until my awesome year with the Club Penguin Community started.

I am sorry again for the inconvenience. Stay tuned for more party related posts and perhaps a new Island Discussion too! Thank you for your understanding.

Waddle On!

-Blue

Leave a Reply

