On Holiday! (20.08.15 – 27.08.15)

Hello everyone!

As of tomorrow morning – 6:00am (BST) – I will be on holiday and it will last one week until next Thursday (27th August). So I am afraid that this Blog will be inactive while I am on holiday but I may still be active on Twitter now and then to tweet. I hope everyone is enjoying the last few weeks of the Summer and I can assure you that there will be more posts when I am back. Perhaps a return to ‘The Island Detective’ (hint, hint).

I apologise for my absence on this Blog and on RiffyCP however I will be back next week so stay tuned until then. Thank you for being amazing readers and I will see you next Thursday.

Waddle On!

-Blue

Leave a Reply

