You Choose: YouTube Video

15/04/16

Thank you for everyone who voted; the results are now in! The majority of you chose my next video to be… A Club Penguin Documentary! Stay tuned for this video to happen next month and keep an eye on any sneak peeks I may give to you in the near future.

-Blue21102


Hello everyone!

To celebrate my two years of blogging, I have decided to make a YouTube video dedicated to this celebration but this video can be anything of your choice. As a gift for all of your support with this blog, I am allowing every single one of you to decide what category the YouTube should fall into. I think I have covered all of the popular requests so just vote for your chosen video now since you only have 23 hours to vote!

I would appreciate it if you could vote as soon as possible so that I can begin working on the project so that it can be finished before my anniversary. Below is the poll from my Twitter timeline.

Β In the next few weeks, I will post updates on how this video is going with a possible chance of a sneak peek to arrive by the end of this month.

Thank you everyone and please vote for what you want to see; you have less than a day so be quick! If you have any questions, please comment them below.

Waddle On!

Coffee Break Icon

-Blue21102

3 thoughts on “You Choose: YouTube Video

Leave a Reply

