The Phone Call: Now Showing!

Hello everyone!

In celebration of my ‘Two Years’ of Club Penguin blogging, I can now present to you a fun-filled video for all of you to enjoy. Remember a month ago when I held a poll/vote on what video you would like to see next on my channel? Well, the results were in and you voted for a Club Penguin Comedy. Now, some of you may be thinking “What about the Club Penguin Documentary?”. Unfortunately, I made a blunder when counting the results and it turned out that more people wanted a Club Penguin Comedy than a documentary. However, that doesn’t mean that I am not working on one right now, right? 😉

Anyway, I have enjoyed making this video over the past month and I am very proud of what I have been able to produce. It is something totally new that I have introduced to my channel for a long time and the quality of it is much better compared to my previous uploads on my channel. Better editing, better effects, better animation and better visuals! All because of my ‘Two Years’ of blogging, I decided to step up the game and ‘wow’ you guys for all of your support that you have given me for two years. I appreciate every single one of you so thank you!

Now, just to warn you, this video is quite large; around 21 minutes long! I treated it like a comedy film instead of a video with ‘comedy sketches’. So I hope you like the concept. If you have any feedback or thoughts on the video, please leave a comment below or here!

Thank you very much for your support and I will now leave you with the video. Enjoy!

Waddle On!Coffee Break Icon

-Blue21102

2 thoughts on “The Phone Call: Now Showing!

    • Hey Pup!

      Thank you so much for the feedback. I only learned from the best. That’s you aha XD

      I really appreciate the support so thank you very much! 😀

Leave a Reply

