Hermit | Animated Short

Hello everyone!

I am happy to tell you that I have another YouTube video for you! However it is not a ‘Club Penguin Comedy’ this time; it is more emotional than that. It is a video that portrays a message. That is why I want you to comment down below – what you think  – is the most important message conveyed throughout this video. I would love to hear what you think.

To summarise: this video is about a lonely Hermit living a difficult life without no one to love. But things change. He finds a friendship bracelet deliberately given to him. So Hermit searches out for the matching bracelet through a difficult journey, reflecting isolation and hope. Does he end up finding a friend? Watch the video and find out!

I really hope you enjoyed my new video. It is something I have never attempted to do before on this channel, until now, so I would really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for watching!

Waddle On!

Coffee Break Icon

-Blue21102

 

2 thoughts on “Hermit | Animated Short

  1. Hi ya, can’t believe I found you again 😀 I’ll be happy chat with you on Twitter, my username is @Dragonlover7860 I have already tweeted you a bunch, hope you don’t mind 🙂

    • Hey Sms8! How looooooooong has it been? It is great to see you back and I am happy to have a chat with you to see how things are going. Finding you again has made my day! 😀

Leave a Reply

