Blogtober #7: Overbooked

Hello, everyone!

Good news! I have released all of the details about my birthday party this month. It will happen in just less than two weeks so I hope that the notice wasn’t too late. Below, I will insert the invitation I made yesterday evening and it explains all you need to know.

Blue's Birthday Bash 2016.png

At the party, I am going to be flexible. I have listed some possible ideas that we could do while we are at the party but I am open to lots more suggestions. We will meet at the Snow Forts and – perhaps – trick-or-treat for a little bit. Feel free to wear anything; Halloween costumes are fine! I might include a little mini games tournament with games such as Mancala, Find Four and Card-Jitsu included. Maybe, we could attempt to tip the iceberg (or should I say pumpkin, now?) There is so much more we can get up too but I will leave that for you to decide on the day since parties need to be enjoyed by every guest. I just can’t wait to meet up with you again!

On the topic of parties, I am planning to attend the CP Reunion on Club Penguin’s Anniversary day (24th October) as well as the Club Penguin United celebration a few days before that. Furthermore, I am planning to attend as many Halloween parties as possible and maybe I can arrange my own.

If you didn’t know already, I am also taking part in Daisy’s CP Around The Clock event which will happen towards the end of this year! I know, it is so early for me to mention this but I just want to let everyone know about this because it has been a very fun experience in the summer and it allows all people (wherever they live across the world) to attend at a comfortable time because the party goes on for a whole day – that’s 24 hours! This will occur on New Year’s Eve eve so mark your calendars and get excited about it. This weekend, look out for any tweets using the hashtag #Blogtober since I will be posting a 01.pngmeetup time. I would love to meet with you and make some small memories and doing so would mean that you will be included in a Blogtober post. This weekend, I am luckily off work so I can waddle around for a bit. Times, however, may only be convenient for those who live in the UK so I apologise for that.

This weekend, look out for any tweets using the hashtag #Blogtober since I will be posting a meetup time. I would love to meet with you and make some small memories and doing so would mean that you will be included in a Blogtober post. This weekend, I am luckily off work so I can waddle around for a bit. Times, however, may only02 be convenient for those who live in the UK so I apologise for that.

Over the past few weeks, I have been thinking about my next big party that I have planned. I was thinking how soon it will be before Club Penguin (on the web) is discontinued so I have a major event in mind that will – hopefully – unite a lot of penguins because it may make history. Some of you may know what I am talking about. In the coming weeks, I plan on releasing more information on it!

It’s getting late and I promised that I would walk Celeste (one of my puffles) before it gets too dark. I hope that you are excited about my birthday party and all of the events planned this month. I hope my walk will be a safe one. I mean, what are the odds?

Nah. It’s only fate that I will get hurt (dare I say…again?!).

blogtober-icon

-Blue21102

Leave a Reply

