Blogtober #21: It’s My Birthday

Hello, everyone!

Today is a very special day. It is my birthday! I have been hyped up all October for this day and it has arrived. The main reason why I am so excited is because I get to celebrate it with my party tomorrow. I hope that a lot of you can attend so that we can have a blast together. After that party, there will be the epic Club Penguin Reunion on the 24th October. These next few days are going to be the climax of Blogtober!

Since it is my birthday, this post has been published a little later than usual. I had to go to work today and I have been committed to other birthday arrangements. Of course, I didn’t want to miss a day out of Blogtober so I have managed to fit some time into my schedule. On the other hand, this post will be shorter but I will make up for it when I recount the events of the birthday bash!

All of my co-workers have been really nice to me today and the shift was full of birthday greetings. Going to work wasn’t so bad after all! Also, to those of you on Twitter who have been very kind enough to send me birthday messages, I thank you. They have all made my day even better!

Soon, I am planning on spending a nice evening with my family and my puffles. We are going to have lots and lots of pizza: the perfect birthday meal! I should be tidying up my 01.pngigloo before they arrive but I’d rather just write to you for this short amount of time.

It may be worth telling you that I received some new hair products today. If you have been around since the beginning of Blogtober, you may remember the incident where Jewel (my unicorn puffle) stole my shampoo and conditioner for himself. You know what unicorn puffles are like. Well, now I have some more to stock up on in case it ever happens again. Luckily, I also got a safe – exclusively for my hair products. Good luck, Jewel, on stealing them now!

Anyway, I’ve got to head off now. I just want to say thank you very much for the birthday wishes and thank you for being such a great community. You always make me smile and you always will. I cannot wait for the next few days; it’s gonna be one immense, hectic party!

Waddle On!

blogtober-icon

-Blue21102

2 thoughts on “Blogtober #21: It’s My Birthday

Leave a Reply

