Ch-Ch-Changes

Hello, everyone!

I hope the new year has been going well for you! Don’t worry, we only have 363 more days of 2017 so it will go faster than you think. Anyway, I am giving you an update! If you saw yesterday’s post, you would remember I gave you a taster of what this year has in store for this blog. Exciting stuff… Today, I am going to address to you some changes which you should be aware of.

Firstly, I am now Mister Blue Sky. Nice to meet you! It’s the same old penguin but now I have a snazzy name to lighten things up. You can still call me Blue, by the way. I would actually prefer that. Hopefully, this change will not affect a lot of things. I’m sure most of you will be able to go with it and grow attached to the name – alongside me. So, that’s change number one!

Secondly, we have change number two! New posts. Not just the ones you expect every loading_screen_pizzamonth, though. Some of them will be different since I am experimenting with a few ideas. Hopefully, it will result in more posts for you all because some will be smaller than my usual content. I think mixing things up would be a great change but once I get your feedback on it, I will confirm whether these posts will return. In that case, expect some new things to arrive this month.

Thirdly, there will be a new style! Club Penguin Island is close to launch so my blog needs a new makeover in order to suit up for it. This makeover won’t be too huge; it will involve new colours, fonts and an atmosphere. There will be a new logo to keep things fresh for the new year. Don’t you worry about anything! My blog will still be bright, bold and friendly! In fact, it will be more! Just keep your eyes peeled. I’m sure you’ll notice the changes either way.

Fourthly, I will be publishing my new vision. What is a vision, you ask? The vision is what sums up The Blue Blog. How would you describe my blog? It’s pretty much that! It’s the same old: “The Unique One.” But it is going to be given a bit more flesh. Club Penguin Island will not be the only thing I will cover on this blog so I need you to all be aware of this. The Blue Blog is a blog about whatever it wants to be about. Club Penguin is a big passion of mine loading_screen_shovelwhich is why I love to blog about it. I happen to holster other passions which I would love to share with you all. It may even appeal to new people who are not part of the Club Penguin Community. Basically, I’m interested in widening my audience so that’s what I am aspiring to do this year. If you have any queries about this, do not be hesitant and let me know them all in the comments section.

That’s about it! Not all of these changes are going to happen at once but they will happen soon enough. I have even more changes planned throughout the coming months and I will let you know more about these changes when the time comes. For now, enjoy the new year and look forward to what I have planned. Thanks for reading!

Waddle On!

Coffee Break Icon

Mister Blue Sky 

2 thoughts on “Ch-Ch-Changes

  1. I was excited to discover this great site. I need to to thank you for your
    time just for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and i also have you saved to fav to check out new things on your web site.

Leave a Reply

