Island Insight

Hello, everyone!

Today, I have another blog category to unveil to you all! I am particularly excited to announce this one. I bet you have guessed the name of it already…

Island Insight

The mysteries continue and we have to solve them!

island-insight-icon

Island Insight will explore the many mysteries that are hiding within Club Penguin Island. Each post from this category will give you an in-depth look into each mystery. I will also be proposing theories and managing investigations with the assistance of evidence. As well as this, however, there will be some conjecture and inference to make things interesting. It will also give you a chance to make contributions! Furthermore, I am hoping to bring back some documentary-type videos to give my audience a visual interpretation of my theories.

Luckily for you, it turns out that the cancellation of Island Discussion is not at all significant. I made this new category because I wanted to give it a fresh start since we are going to be dealing with a new game: Club Penguin Island. Nevertheless, I will be archiving my Island Discussion posts so that you can still read them. Who knows? Perhaps some mysteries from Club Penguin will be continued in Club Penguin Island.

The first Island Insight post will arrive tomorrow!

Before I end the post, I want to ask you a question: What mysteries are you most intrigued by in Club Penguin Island? You can let me know your answers in the comments section. Perhaps the ones you suggest will be featured in a future Island Insight.

I hope you enjoyed this announcement and I am looking forward to sharing my first post with you tomorrow. You do not want to miss it! Thank you for reading.

Waddle On!

mister-blue-sky

2 thoughts on “Island Insight

  1. I would request an Island Insider about the Mysteries of the Sea Caves. Anything along the lines of Penguinlantis. I think that would be a great start to the series!

    • The Sea Caves is definitely a topic I want to discuss in the future. It is not going to be the first topic in the series but you are certainly going to expect some theories on Penglantis soon! Thanks for the suggestions!

Leave a Reply

